Thanks for registering for the free online class! This is going to be a good one with a lot of content, so please do schedule about 10 minutes beforehand to close out distractions, log in, and come say hello. We will have plenty of time for questions and answers.

When: Wednesday, September 27 @ 6:00 p.m. Eastern / 3:00 p.m. Pacific
AUSTRALIA: Thursday, September 28 @ 8:00 a.m. Sydney

Click below to add to your calendar:
iCalendar  •  Google Calendar  •  Outlook  •  Outlook Online  •  Yahoo! Calendar

Please check your email for a link to click and join the class online.

>> In the meantime, you can read the Backstory Blog.